Date/Time Event Tickets And Times
Saturday, January 20 Winter Series Race 4

Winter Series race 4.  PLUS DNQ Series


Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 11
Hot Laps Start: 1
Racing Starts: 2
Saturday, February 3 Winter Series Race 5

Winter Series race 5.  


Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 11
Hot Laps Start: 1
Racing Starts: 2
Wednesday, March 14 Outlaw Kart Opening Night!

Opening Night for outlaw karts.  Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, Intermediate, Limited, and Open’s


Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 5
Hot Laps Start: 6:30
Racing Starts: 8
Friday, March 16 Nitro Flat Kart Friday Season Opener!

Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 5
Hot Laps Start: 6:30
Racing Starts: 8
Friday, March 23 Nitro Flat Kart Friday Points Race #2

Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 5
Hot Laps Start: 6:30
Racing Starts: 8
Wednesday, March 28 Outlaw Kart Points Race #2

Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 5
Hot Laps Start: 6:30
Racing Starts: 8
Wednesday, April 4 Outlaw Kart Points Race #3

Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 5
Hot Laps Start: 6:30
Racing Starts: 8
Friday, April 6 Nitro Flat Kart Friday Points Race #3

Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 5
Hot Laps Start: 6:30
Racing Starts: 8
Wednesday, April 18 Outlaw Kart Points Race #4

Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 5
Hot Laps Start: 6:30
Racing Starts: 8
Friday, April 20 Nitro Flat Kart Friday Points Race #4

Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 5
Hot Laps Start: 6:30
Racing Starts: 8
1 2 3 4