Date/Time Event Tickets And Times
Saturday, January 23 Winter Series race

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, JR wing, Intermediate, Open Outlaw Karts and WINGED 600’s


Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: 0
Pit Gates Open: 12
Hot Laps Start: 1
Racing Starts: 2
Saturday, January 30 Winter Series race

Beginner Box Stock, Box Stock, JR wing, Intermediate, Open Outlaw Karts and NON WING 600’s


Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: 0
Pit Gates Open: 12
Hot Laps Start: 1
Racing Starts: 2
Tuesday, March 9 Opening Night

Cadet, Beginner, Box Stock, Open Division racing.


Adults: 15
Kids 7-12: 10
Kids 6 & Under: 0
Pit Gates Open: 5
Hot Laps Start: 630
Racing Starts: 730
Wednesday, March 10 Wednesday Opening Night

Jr Wing, Intermediate and NON Wing 600


Adults: 15
Kids 7-12: 10
Kids 6 & Under: 0
Pit Gates Open: 5
Hot Laps Start: 630
Racing Starts: 730
Tuesday, March 23 Tuesday Week #2

Cadet, Beginner, Box Stock Open Divisions


Adults: 15
Kids 7-12: 10
Kids 6 & Under: 0
Pit Gates Open: 5
Hot Laps Start: 630
Racing Starts: 730
Wednesday, March 24 Wednesday Week #2

Jr Wing, Intermediate and Wing 600


Adults: 15
Kids 7-12: 10
Kids 6 & Under: 0
Pit Gates Open: 5
Hot Laps Start: 630
Racing Starts: 730
Tuesday, March 30 Tuesday Week #3

Cadet, Beginner, Box Stock Open Divisions


Adults: 15
Kids 7-12: 10
Kids 6 & Under: 0
Pit Gates Open: 5
Hot Laps Start: 630
Racing Starts: 730
Wednesday, March 31 Wednesday Week #3

Jr Wing, Intermediate, NON wing 600


Adults: 15
Kids 7-12: 10
Kids 6 & Under: 0
Pit Gates Open: 5
Hot Laps Start: 630
Racing Starts: 730
Saturday, April 3 Saturday Race #1

Cadet, Beginner, Box Stock, Jr Wing, Intermediate, Open, NON wing 600


Adults: 15
Kids 7-12: 10
Kids 6 & Under: 0
Pit Gates Open: 5
Hot Laps Start: 630
Racing Starts: 730
Tuesday, April 13 Tuesday Week #4

Cadet, Beginner, Box Stock Open Divisions


Adults: 15
Kids 7-12: 10
Kids 6 & Under: 0
Pit Gates Open: 5
Hot Laps Start: 630
Racing Starts: 730
1 2 3 4 5