Tickets



Date/Time Event Tickets And Times
Wednesday, March 29 Points Race #2

Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 5
Hot Laps Start: 6:30
Racing Starts: 8
Wednesday, April 5 Points Race #3

Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 5
Hot Laps Start: 6:30
Racing Starts: 8
Friday, April 7 Flat Kart Friday race #2

Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 4
Hot Laps Start: 6:30
Racing Starts:
Saturday, April 8 Saturday Race #1

Adults:
Kids 7-12:
Kids 6 & Under:
Pit Gates Open:
Hot Laps Start:
Racing Starts:
Friday, April 14 Flat Kart Friday race #3

Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 4
Hot Laps Start: 6:30
Racing Starts:
Wednesday, April 19 Points Race #4

Intermediate Special Event (Details TBA)


Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 5
Hot Laps Start: 6:30
Racing Starts: 8
Wednesday, April 26 Points Race #5

Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 5
Hot Laps Start: 6:30
Racing Starts: 8
Saturday, April 29 Saturday Race #2

Adults:
Kids 7-12:
Kids 6 & Under:
Pit Gates Open:
Hot Laps Start:
Racing Starts:
Friday, May 5 Flat Kart Friday race #4

Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 4
Hot Laps Start: 6:30
Racing Starts:
Saturday, May 6 Saturday Race #3

Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 5
Hot Laps Start: 6:30
Racing Starts: 8
Wednesday, May 17 Points Race #6

Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 5
Hot Laps Start: 6:30
Racing Starts: 8
Tuesday, May 23 Day 1 of TBD

Beginner, Box Stock Features, Intermediate and Open qualifying night.  (Details to be announced)


Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open:
Hot Laps Start:
Racing Starts:
Wednesday, May 24 Day 2 of TBA

Open and Intermediate Races.  (Details TBA)


Adults: 15
Kids 7-12: 10
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open:
Hot Laps Start:
Racing Starts:
Wednesday, June 7 Points Race #7

Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 5
Hot Laps Start: 6:30
Racing Starts: 8
Friday, June 16 Flat Kart Friday race #5

Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 4
Hot Laps Start: 6:30
Racing Starts:
Saturday, June 17 Saturday Race #4

Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 5
Hot Laps Start: 6:30
Racing Starts: 8
Wednesday, June 21 Points Race #8

Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 5
Hot Laps Start: 6:30
Racing Starts: 8
Friday, June 23 Flat Kart Friday race #6

Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 4
Hot Laps Start: 6:30
Racing Starts:
Saturday, July 1 Saturday Race #5

Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 5
Hot Laps Start: 6:30
Racing Starts: 8
Wednesday, July 5 Points Race #9 Perpetual Trophy Night

Open Division Perpetual Trophy Night


Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 5
Hot Laps Start: 6:30
Racing Starts: 8
Friday, July 7 Flat Kart Friday race #7

Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 4
Hot Laps Start: 6:30
Racing Starts:
Wednesday, July 12 Points Race #10

Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 5
Hot Laps Start: 6:30
Racing Starts: 8
Friday, July 21 Flat Kart Friday race #8

Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 4
Hot Laps Start: 6:30
Racing Starts:
Wednesday, July 26 Points Race #11

Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 5
Hot Laps Start: 6:30
Racing Starts: 8
Wednesday, August 2 Points Race #12 Back To School Night

Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 5
Hot Laps Start: 6:30
Racing Starts: 8
Friday, August 18 Flat Kart Friday race #9

Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 4
Hot Laps Start: 6:30
Racing Starts:
Saturday, August 19 Saturday Race #6

Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 5
Hot Laps Start: 6:30
Racing Starts: 8
Wednesday, August 23 Points Race #13

Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 5
Hot Laps Start: 6:30
Racing Starts: 8
Friday, August 25 Flat Kart Friday race #10

Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 4
Hot Laps Start: 6:30
Racing Starts:
Friday, September 15 Flat Kart Friday race #11

Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 4
Hot Laps Start: 6:30
Racing Starts:
Wednesday, September 20 Points Race #14

Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 5
Hot Laps Start: 6:30
Racing Starts: 8
Friday, September 22 Flat Kart Friday race #12

Adults:
Kids 7-12:
Kids 6 & Under:
Pit Gates Open:
Hot Laps Start:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, September 23 Saturday Race #7

Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 5
Hot Laps Start: 6:30
Racing Starts: 8
Wednesday, October 4 Points Race #15 Iron Man 50

50 Lap $500 to win Open Feature


Adults:
Kids 7-12:
Kids 6 & Under:
Pit Gates Open:
Hot Laps Start:
Racing Starts:
Friday, October 13 Flat Kart Friday race #13

Season finale!


Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 4
Hot Laps Start: 6:30
Racing Starts:
Saturday, October 14 Saturday Race #8

Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 5
Hot Laps Start: 6:30
Racing Starts: 8
Wednesday, October 18 Points Race #16

Nick and Lacy Wedding Bash


Adults: 12
Kids 7-12: 8
Kids 6 & Under: FREE
Pit Gates Open: 5
Hot Laps Start: 6:30
Racing Starts: 8
Wednesday, November 1 Points Race #17 Battle at the Bridge Season Finale

$500 to win Open division.  Speed51.com Battle at the Bridge


Adults:
Kids 7-12:
Kids 6 & Under:
Pit Gates Open:
Hot Laps Start:
Racing Starts:

* all prices subject to change at any time
* all prices subject to change for special events